FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Barely Legal Webcams Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5 out of 5 based on 76 reviews

all tenderness at my fingertips all caress in my eyes
Beaker
Wrote on: September 13, 2019
Lilian, I'm your knight in shining armor and I love you
You have made me what I am and I'm yours
My love, there's so many ways I want to say I love you
Let me hold you in my arms forever more
You have gone and made me such a fool
I'm so lost in your love
And oh, girl we belong together
Won't you believe in my song?
Lilian, for so many years I thought I'd never find you
You have come into my life and, made me whole
Forever let me wake to see you each and every morning
Let me hear you whisper softly in my ear
In my eyes I see no one else but you
There's no other love like our love
Oh yes, girl I'll always want you near me
I've waited for you for so long
Oh, Lilian, your love's the only love I need
And beside me is where I want you to be
'Cause, my love, my love, there's somethin' I want you to know
You're the love of my life, of my life, you're my Lilian
You're my Lady

mat009
Wrote on: September 12, 2019
Would have loved people labels, would be on your stand: Material: unique, kind: warm, color: refreshing, price: priceless and heart size: XXL !!
Drawn your matías =*
Hugin1987
Wrote on: September 8, 2019
Your hands stood for tenderness, your arms for security. Your body for warmth; The stars shine in your eyes.. This beautiful woman I give my heart, with her my heart is well accommodated.she is so beautiful and gorgeous.it is hard to put into words. This woman is simply the best. 1000 kisses for Less
Beaker
Wrote on: September 3, 2019
My darling Lilian, it has now been more than one and a half years since that wonderful time when you first came online and into my life. I was your first friend and little did we know then, that we would fall in love and share such amazing times. You are the most beautiful woman in the world; you have passion, compassion, style and grace in abundance. Your beautiful eyes are the gateway to your soul; you are complex, intriguing, fascinating and always a joy to be with. Your moods change like the seasons but never fail to entice me into wanting more of you. Being with you is always such an exciting time; never dull always exploring new ways to have fun; I adore your mischievous spirit; and when I see that special twinkle in your eyes I know that we are going to have an amazing time.

I love the way you dress; you are sexy in a way that just the simplest of outfits has my heart racing and my ardour grows with an intensity and passion that is boundless. You know how to control my emotions and stimulate my mind and body in a way that no other woman has ever done. I adore every inch of you from the top of your beautiful head with your lustrous hair to the tips of your beautifully manicured toes. You always look immaculate, you take such a pride in your appearance; your makeup your beautifully toned body is always flawless. I think about you all day long; when I am with you and when you are away .... you are always on my mind, in my head, in my heart and in my dreams.

I long to be with you; talking, chatting about you and your life, your dreams, my dreams and the hope that we can one day be together. I adore the special times when we relax; when we are closest is when all we want is to hold each other and sleep; rejoicing in what has just transpired. These are magical moments when our hearts are entwined our spirits are one I want you to be mine forever so that we can share our lives and live our dreams.
mat009
Wrote on: August 31, 2019
When I saw her for the first time,
  I was crystal clear immediately,  she are just wonderful!
her voice is like a melody, her laugh better than my imagination, her eyes more radiant than the sunshine
she is a beautiful woman who is very nice and charming
Matias009forLess
Wrote on: August 12, 2019
You are the most beautiful and and incredibly hottest woman in the whole universe. Those shows and events are all the best ever.I adore you.Sincerely, your Matias
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 12, 2019
Less is definitely so much More!
ssspecialman
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
Less is so much more than a pretty face. She has a very kind and caring heart ❤️. A beautiful princess inside and out. Her pvt is one of the very best on the site. Stop by and see for yourself. You will be addicted as I am.
ps_Microtaz
Wrote on: August 10, 2019
My Lillian is so much more to me than just a beautiful model: she is a truly wonderful woman. First and foremost, she is my very dear friend. When times in my life are dark and stormy she is the eye of the hurricane, a place where i can escape the chaos and turmoil, offering me shelter from the harsh world. When I have lost my way, she is my beacon in the dark, lighting my way back home. She is my voice of reason, guiding me, helping me find the best path with those decisions that could otherwise overwhelm me. She is my confidante, always willing to listen to whatever it is that I need to say, without prejudice or judgement, and keeping it in the strictest confidence. She is my window on the world, allowing me to see things from a different perspective, and affording me the opportunity to become a better man through this broadening of sight. She has the most beautiful of souls, and she completes me in ways that I never dreamed possible. She is kind, and generous, and honest,and loving. She is my friend, my partner, and the keeper of my heart. She is my raison d'etre.
geologyguy
Wrote on: August 3, 2019
Less is a truly unique woman. Her physical outer beauty is matched only by the inner beauty she carries. Her mystique has been told in many ways and many times. Her love is total in so many ways. She touches you with her kind spirit and amazing body. Men fall under her charms so easily.

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Barely Legal Chatline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use