FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Barely Legal Webcams Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5 out of 5 based on 76 reviews

all tenderness at my fingertips all caress in my eyes
 
1 of 8
Beaker
Wrote on: October 26, 2019
Words of love are just that; β€œmere words” unless accompanied by loving actions and most of all feelings.
I know that I have failed many times to be worthy of your love, promises are of little use unless fulfilled, and it is only by deeds of love, loyalty and truthfulness that I can regain a love more valuable than all the stars in the sky, more tender than every grain of sand on earth.
Your beauty, your inner spirit and the warmth of your friendship are boundless, and these things are to be treasured, not to be treated frivolously.
You are the most wonderful woman that I have ever met, and I will not lose a love so hard fought and won. Judge not the past but the future, if I fail then I will get what I deserve.
If I succeed; then I hope that eternity awaits me with open arms in the warmth of that love so special, those feelings so deep and warm that I will be utterly fulfilled for the rest of our days.
You are an Angel and a Devil all wrapped up in one, a complete an enigma, but also a Paradox, emotions so complex but also a heart so simple.
The key to the mystery is Love, and my love will be the key to solve the ultimate puzzle and win the prize.
I love you so very much.
Beaker
Wrote on: October 24, 2019
Meet me at midnight
In the forest of my dreams.
We'll lay together
Under endless stars
And THEY will watch US in awe.
For we have something
more timeless
And beautiful
Than even the heavens......
Our LOVE
mat009
Wrote on: October 21, 2019
May you always have tailwind and always the sunshine on your face, and may the storms of fate carry you up onto which you dance with the stars. Impossible!' said reason. 'Try it!' the dream whispered.
best regards, your Matias
ambitious_several_mat009
Wrote on: October 19, 2019
You are the flower of all flowers,
everything about you is paradise.
Your look, the tender hands,
your scent, the loins.
I want to give you a whole song,
and praise you in your beauty.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
Lillian is a simply beautiful, energetic, personable and very sexy young lady who will tantalise you with her incredible body and sexy moves, and yet make you feel so comfortable with her friendly manner and positivity. She is a treasure, I adore her..
Caledon
Wrote on: September 29, 2019
My first review of Lilian was 16th September 2018, my second was two weeks later. Read them for my first impression of Lilian.
A year later, my heart still beats faster when i am close to her.
I thought she was perfection when i first met her. How could perfection improve. If you want to know how beautiful she looks, watch her very sensual and enticing profile video. Lilians photos are so wonderful you have to keep going back.
But to find out how truly beautiful Lilian is you have to visit and spend time in her company.
Believe me when i say you will meet more than just a beautiful looking woman. You will make a wonderful, caring, loving friend. Who will be there for you.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
An amazing woman, so sexy and playful, classy and sweet
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 27, 2019
Less is more in this case. Incredibly beautiful charming woman. I love her sweet smile and angelic eyes, such a pleasure in every way. Loved chatting with this angel.
henkenorth
Wrote on: September 24, 2019
a beautiful young woman with humor , brains and a beautiful body plus a sweet genorisity to the people that visit her room.
so Easy to get comfortable with this relaxed woman and just enjoy her to the fullest,
Do yourself a favor and do that just that enjoy her as much as you possibly can and iam sure you wont regret that.
Beaker
Wrote on: September 22, 2019
My darling Lilian as we said this week: "giving is everything in love" and I get more pleasure from giving everything I have and everything I am
to you!! It reminds me of the immortal words from Bryan Adams:

Look into my eyes, You will see What you mean to me! Search your heart, Search your soul, And when you find me there You'll search no more! Don't tell me it's not worth trying for! You can't tell me it's not worth dying for! You know it's true: Everything I do, I do it for you!
Look into your heart; You will find, there's nothing there to hide. Take me as I am; Take my life! I would give it all I would sacrifice. Don't tell me it's not worth fighting for! I can't help it, there's nothing I want more. You know it's true: Everything I do I, do it for you!!
There's no love, Like your love, And no other Could give more love! There's nowhere; Unless you're there!
All the time, All the way, yeah Look into your heart, my darling Lilian...I love you
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Barely Legal Chatline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use