FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Barely Legal Webcams Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5 out of 5 based on 73 reviews

all tenderness at my fingertips all caress in my eyes
 
1 of 8
mat009
Wrote on: October 21, 2019
May you always have tailwind and always the sunshine on your face, and may the storms of fate carry you up onto which you dance with the stars. Impossible!' said reason. 'Try it!' the dream whispered.
best regards, your Matias
ambitious_several_mat009
Wrote on: October 19, 2019
You are the flower of all flowers,
everything about you is paradise.
Your look, the tender hands,
your scent, the loins.
I want to give you a whole song,
and praise you in your beauty.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
Lillian is a simply beautiful, energetic, personable and very sexy young lady who will tantalise you with her incredible body and sexy moves, and yet make you feel so comfortable with her friendly manner and positivity. She is a treasure, I adore her..
Caledon
Wrote on: September 29, 2019
My first review of Lilian was 16th September 2018, my second was two weeks later. Read them for my first impression of Lilian.
A year later, my heart still beats faster when i am close to her.
I thought she was perfection when i first met her. How could perfection improve. If you want to know how beautiful she looks, watch her very sensual and enticing profile video. Lilians photos are so wonderful you have to keep going back.
But to find out how truly beautiful Lilian is you have to visit and spend time in her company.
Believe me when i say you will meet more than just a beautiful looking woman. You will make a wonderful, caring, loving friend. Who will be there for you.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
An amazing woman, so sexy and playful, classy and sweet
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 27, 2019
Less is more in this case. Incredibly beautiful charming woman. I love her sweet smile and angelic eyes, such a pleasure in every way. Loved chatting with this angel.
henkenorth
Wrote on: September 24, 2019
a beautiful young woman with humor , brains and a beautiful body plus a sweet genorisity to the people that visit her room.
so Easy to get comfortable with this relaxed woman and just enjoy her to the fullest,
Do yourself a favor and do that just that enjoy her as much as you possibly can and iam sure you wont regret that.
Beaker
Wrote on: September 22, 2019
My darling Lilian as we said this week: "giving is everything in love" and I get more pleasure from giving everything I have and everything I am
to you!! It reminds me of the immortal words from Bryan Adams:

Look into my eyes, You will see What you mean to me! Search your heart, Search your soul, And when you find me there You'll search no more! Don't tell me it's not worth trying for! You can't tell me it's not worth dying for! You know it's true: Everything I do, I do it for you!
Look into your heart; You will find, there's nothing there to hide. Take me as I am; Take my life! I would give it all I would sacrifice. Don't tell me it's not worth fighting for! I can't help it, there's nothing I want more. You know it's true: Everything I do I, do it for you!!
There's no love, Like your love, And no other Could give more love! There's nowhere; Unless you're there!
All the time, All the way, yeah Look into your heart, my darling Lilian...I love you
Beaker
Wrote on: September 13, 2019
Lilian, I'm your knight in shining armor and I love you
You have made me what I am and I'm yours
My love, there's so many ways I want to say I love you
Let me hold you in my arms forever more
You have gone and made me such a fool
I'm so lost in your love
And oh, girl we belong together
Won't you believe in my song?
Lilian, for so many years I thought I'd never find you
You have come into my life and, made me whole
Forever let me wake to see you each and every morning
Let me hear you whisper softly in my ear
In my eyes I see no one else but you
There's no other love like our love
Oh yes, girl I'll always want you near me
I've waited for you for so long
Oh, Lilian, your love's the only love I need
And beside me is where I want you to be
'Cause, my love, my love, there's somethin' I want you to know
You're the love of my life, of my life, you're my Lilian
You're my Lady

mat009
Wrote on: September 12, 2019
Would have loved people labels, would be on your stand: Material: unique, kind: warm, color: refreshing, price: priceless and heart size: XXL !!
Drawn your matΓ­as =*
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Barely Legal Chatline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use