FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Barely Legal Webcams Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5 out of 5 based on 88 reviews

all tenderness at my fingertips all caress in my eyes
 
1 of 9
Hugin1987
Wrote on: January 15, 2020
Her laughter always sounds in my ear, her voice also sweet sound, for me it is a choir of joy that works for me like a magic potion. Her laugh fills my life, to really envy her, she has already given me so much, without it I would have to suffer. If there is a lively laugh, it is a sign for me that tells me that she is a good friend can achieve anything with her. Whenever she smiles and I melt like butter, my whole life is sweetened, with her, my senses disappear. Thank you my dear friend. Kisses and hugs, your Matias
xtradela
Wrote on: January 6, 2020
She's surely much different than other ladies around. I enjoy the time in her room with her deep eyes...
mat009
Wrote on: January 6, 2020
A look from her eyes into mine
A kiss from her mouth on my mouth
Who has, like me, certain customers,
May something else seem pleasant?
Away from her, alienated from mine,
I always lead the thoughts around
And they always meet that hour
The only; that's when I start to cry.
The tear dries again suddenly:
He loves, I think, in this silence,
And shouldn't you reach far?
Hear the lisp of this love pangs;
My only happiness on earth is your will
Your kind to me; give me a sign!
bezerker69
Wrote on: December 21, 2019
I only need to say one thing Less is more. Beautiful, charming, but can also get down and dirty. You could say Less can be a wildcard by not knowing what you might get, but isnt that what makes life fun. So roll the dice and take your chance, you might get lucky at hit snake eyes..
Beaker
Wrote on: December 12, 2019
Sometimes it takes a near death experience to appreciate life itself, well the same can be said for Love; only when one see's the most beautiful sacred love about to slip through your fingers do you realise the stupidity and selfishness of you own actions, the destructive hurt that you have given to the most precious person in your life. I hope that I recovered from the brink... because this girl is the most wonderful, kind, warm, deliciously complex and beguiling woman on earth. I nearly lost her heart, and those of you who are close to her know this. I ask her forgiveness, but only after I have earned the right to have her love, that most treasured gift that she can bestow on any man. Time will tell if I am worthy, but I know that if ever there was doubt before, I love you my darling with my whole heart now and for ever more. Thank you for being the woman that we all adore.... and that I love.
TarHeelSEXXXY
Wrote on: December 12, 2019
Less is not only a beautiful sexy woman, but is very easy to talk to as well. Great legs, sexy boobs, and the ability to move her body in ways that make you just wanna beg for more...
joker187cal
Wrote on: December 12, 2019
Xmas made come one time a year but its always xmas morning with Less. :D
forLillian_mat009
Wrote on: December 11, 2019
The wonderful Senorita

  Her smile goes under the skin,
  the light gets brighter as she enters the room
  and now she's getting the warmth too
  from my deepest valley.
mat009
Wrote on: December 11, 2019
Less is more, that's clear. She is a woman with a lot of cordiality. She is also beautiful and incredibly sexy)))
Call yourself friends
is a precious commodity.
Know values
appreciate yourself in you.

What was born in heaven?
is also an urge
and who ever lost it,
appreciates his rank higher.

A thousand thanks for the best hours,
for the heart poetry,
for the friendly connection
and happiness through you
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: December 4, 2019
Less is a sweet loving lady, very playful and intelligent, puts on great shows
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Barely Legal Chatline

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use